fbpx

We are highly experienced professionals ready to help with your legal matters.

What our clients say

We love the work we do and the achievements we can attain for our clients. We’re particularly delighted when those clients choose to share their positive experience, with a review. Many of our clients regularly comment about our friendly and comfortable approach, our legal expertise, our deep understanding of their issues at a personal level and our pricing.

You can view our Google Reviews directly by visiting here. You can view our Facebook Reviews directly by visiting here. You can read all reviews here and see what our clients have to say about us.

Email 15/03/2019

Thank you to Nick Mann for his kindness and informative advice. To be shown compassion at a time when you are particularly struggling with not knowing which way to turn was so welcomed. I would have no hesitation in recommending Polaris Lawyers to anyone finding themselves in need of help for a disability or injury incurred.
Kerrie

Google 8/3/2019

Wenna F

Email 1/3/2019

I am pleased to say that I engaged Polaris Lawyers to pursue a case for me recently and I was very impressed at their professionalism and attention to detail.
They took the time to understand my situation and guided me through the process with a positive attitude. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for legal advice.
Liz D

Google 12/12/2018

We were very happy with the result we received through the support and dedication of Nick Mann and his team at Polaris Lawyers. Nick kept us well-informed throughout the whole process and was very accessible and personable in explaining what was happening through each stage of the process and alleviating any concerns we had about our case. Professional and client oriented, we feel as though we received a first-class service and wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Polaris Lawyers to others.
Nicole R

Google 29/11/2018

I was extremely fortunate to be referred to Nick Mann from Polaris lawyers, after a poor experience with a previous law firm. My family and I are so grateful for all the time and effort that they put into my case and the fantastic outcome that they obtained for me. Nick is knowledgeable and professional, and explained every process of my case so easily and succinctly. Both Nick and Becky were very patient and kind, and with everything that I had gone through, were genuinely compassionate and supportive. They always updated me regularly and addressed any concerns that I had, and were very generous with their time. I will always be thankful to Nick Mann and Polaris Lawyers for their dedication and expertise. My experiences were positive from my first phone call and meeting with Nick, and continued throughout my case. I highly recommend Polaris Lawyers to anybody requiring assistance in personal injury law. Thank you Nick and Becky!
Denise K

Google 16/8/2018

This review is a small token of appreciation for the splendid work Polaris Lawyers did for our family in time of need. Nick Mann and Megan Caines were determined to be of utmost help to us – in human, professional and ethical terms. And they were. The seeming ease with which the whole legal process was handled belied the difficulties Nick and Megan had to overcome to get an incredible, unexpectedly satisfying, positive result. It is another testament to a professionalism and the perseverance of Polaris lawyers that the outcome of their work was far above and beyond our expectations, while successfully shielding us from an additional stress. Nick Mann’s and Megan Caines’s compassion, professionalism and a determination to do the right thing by their clients is very much appreciated. Thank you, Polaris Lawyers! Michael and Valentina Galak.
Michael G

Google 10/8/2018

Was fortunate to be referred to Megan at Polaris recently. Megan is highly knowledgeable and was able to explain my rights and obligations simply and succinctly. She was kind and extremely generous with her time and expertise and I would not hesitate to recommend her and the team at Polaris.
Kurt J

Google 4/8/2018

It has been nothing but a positive experience working with Polaris Lawyers. Kind, understanding, compassionate, open minded, non-judgemental. Nick Mann and Becky Bass went out of their way to make the whole experience easier. I always felt that they had my best interest at heart. Their dedication to my case is something I will be thankful for the rest of my life. I’d recommend Polaris Lawyers to anybody.
Stephanie C

Google 21/6/2018

I recently engaged Nick to represent me in a medical dispute and I really appreciate all he was able to do to assist me. He was so patient, talking me through the legal process; he always took time to address my concerns, consulted and updated me regularly. I appreciate that my priorities and personal sensitivities were taken into consideration. Nick’s excellent negotiation skills and persistence achieved a successful outcome and I thoroughly recommend him and his team at Polaris Lawyers.
Jan C

Google 21/6/2018

I have turned to Nick a few times for advice and he is always helpful and genuine. I highly recommend Polaris.
Elouise B

Google 20/6/2018

A fantastic group of committed, hard working people. Nick and his team really know their way around personal injury law, they were easy going and lovely to work with.
Sam R

Google 10/5/2018

These are my lawyers and the only people I could ever trust with my case, my story and my well being. Nick Mann was the lawyer I wanted handling my complicated case. I retained Nick 8 years ago and he was working in a large firm at the time. I specifically wanted Nick to be my lawyer because I knew his secretary, Becky, personally. I knew that she was amazing at her job and would look after my file and I also believed everything she said about Nick, of whom she spoke very highly. Nick was amazing and made me feel like I was in really good hands. Nick later went on extended leave overseas and my case was handed from lawyer to lawyer in the big firm and I felt like no one cared. For years I tried to get results and felt like my file was just sitting there collecting dust. At one point, the TAC made an offer and put some pressure on. I felt that the large firm was trying to force me to settle against my wishes and better judgement. On that day, I found out that Nick and Becky had created Polaris Lawyers and I left the large law firm that had my file for 7 years! It was one of the hardest decisions I have ever made but it was definitely the best decision and the right decision for me. I felt immediate relief and immediately secure. Nick looked after my case (again!) and looked after ME and my best interests and I know he genuinely cared about achieving the best result for me whilst keeping my health and capacity in mind. Nick travelled an hour to see my in my home to take my instructions and genuinely cared about me through the whole process. I was always able to speak directly to my lawyer, Nick, and not a secretary or PA. Nick made sure that all of my concerns were dealt with. No stone was left unturned. He made my mind feel at ease. The bigger firm left me with constant doubt, questions and concerns that were never resolved or attempted to be resolved in my opinion. In only 9 months, Nick helped me to achieve a much better outcome than that offered to me only 9 months earlier with my previous lawyers and he helped me to answer all the queries and concerns I had before settling so that I was comfortable in doing so and didn’t feel pressured. Now I’m at peace with it all. Nick is not only and amazing lawyer, but he is a genuine and kind person who really, genuinely cares about his clients. I can’t recommend Polaris highly enough and I wish them every success.
Rebecca B

Facebook 24/4/2018

These are my lawyers and the only people I could ever trust with my case, my story and my well being. Nick Mann was the lawyer I wanted handling my complicated case. I retained Nick 8 years ago and he was working in a large firm at the time. I specifically wanted Nick to be my lawyer because I knew his secretary, Becky, personally. I knew that she was amazing at her job and would look after my file and I also believed everything she said about Nick, of whom she spoke very highly. Nick was amazing and made me feel like I was in really good hands. Nick later went on extended leave overseas and my case was handed from lawyer to lawyer in the big firm and I felt like no one cared. For years I tried to get results and felt like my file was just sitting there collecting dust.
At one point, the TAC made an offer and put some pressure on. I felt that the large firm was trying to force me to settle against my wishes and better judgement. On that day, I found out that Nick and Becky had created Polaris Lawyers and I left the large law firm that had my file for 7 years! It was one of the hardest decisions I have ever made but it was definitely the best decision and the right decision for me. I felt immediate relief and immediately secure. Nick looked after my case (again!) and looked after ME and my best interests and I know he genuinely cared about achieving the best result for me whilst keeping my health and capacity in mind. Nick travelled an hour to see my in my home to take my instructions and genuinely cared about me through the whole process. I was always able to speak directly to my lawyer, Nick, and not a secretary or PA. Nick made sure that all of my concerns were dealt with. No stone was left unturned. He made my mind feel at ease. The bigger firm left me with constant doubt, questions and concerns that were never resolved or attempted to be resolved in my opinion. In only 9 months, Nick helped me to achieve a much better outcome than that offered to me only 9 months earlier with my previous lawyers and he helped me to answer all the queries and concerns I had before settling so that I was comfortable in doing so and didn’t feel pressured. Now I’m at peace with it all. Nick is not only and amazing lawyer, but he is a genuine and kind person who really, genuinely cares about his clients. I can’t recommend Polaris highly enough and I wish them every success.
Bek B

Facebook 23/5/2017

Sophia H

Facebook 1/2/2018

Jode C

Google 15/1/2018

So good to find someone genuine in this industry, thankyou.
Kellie H

Facebook 12/9/2017

Meticulous attention to detail.
Justin D

Facebook 1/6/2017

Heather H

Facebook 2/6/2017

Robert C

Get in touch

If you would like more information on how we can help you with your case, please contact us.

HOW CAN WE HELP?

With over 30 years combined experience in personal injury law we have the knowledge and insight to get the best outcomes for our clients.

Take the stress out of pursuing a claim and focus on your recovery. We are a compassionate and understanding team with no hidden fees or charges, free initial advice when and where you need it.

Start typing and press Enter to search